Well friends, September is upon us, and if you want to keep from blowing your budget come December, you may want to start shopping for Christmas gifts now.  My friend, Patti Reim (pronounced Rhyme) makes the most unique, and reasonably priced, gift items I have ever seen.  Check out her Etsy site:

http://www.etsy.com/people/pattireim21

About Patti:
As my children were growing up I saved their t-shirts
and for their 18th birthday I gave them a quilt made
from these memories. My daughter Crystal passed
away at age 22 and this quilt has given me something
to hold on to when I miss her. When my father passed
away I just wanted one more hug so I took his pajamas and made myself a stuffed dog. These precious boys loved there g-ma very much, they picked out their favorite clothes and now they have their g-ma pups to hold on to.
All you have to do is mail me some of your precious clothing and I will return them for you to have something to hold on to.


ALSO check out Patti's Pinterest site:  http://pinterest.com/nurseryreim/


And think about starting that Christmas shopping now
Have a safe and happy Labor Day Weekend!




Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.